Daily Shoe-topia: Teva stilettos for hiking

I had to post these as my Shoe-topia today for the sheer nonsense of them. Now I know many ladies who have done many different activities in heels. But hiking? I think most of us are smart enough to know better. I turn my ankles when I hike in flats! Then again, maybe it’s because I’m more sure footed in heels.
Consumerist: Go Hiking in Style with these Teva Stiletto Heels

If anyone has tried these, please send me a review! I haven’t found anywhere to order them, so perhaps it’s a hoax.

 

About elissasblog

About the Author: Elissa writes about her experiences with her career and relationships and the difficulty in keeping the balance, especially while wearing 4-inch heels.
This entry was posted in Daily Shoe-topia and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

