50 Blogs that Empower Women in Business… including us!

Tonight I was perusing Twitter feeds and blogs, and one of the sites that I follow linked to 50 Blogs That Empower Women in Business. Now, I was only looking for some “For Your Reference” posts and a few great sites to add to my blog roll. But, low and behold…

GLASS HEELS MADE THE LIST!!!

Oh my goodness!  I cannot explain how excited I was to see this.  Thanks to all my readers, and I promise, as soon as I stop running back and forth in the apartment, I will start adding more info from the sites. I am in some amazing, insightful and, yes, empowering company!

About elissasblog

About the Author: Elissa writes about her experiences with her career and relationships and the difficulty in keeping the balance, especially while wearing 4-inch heels.
This entry was posted in Career, For Your Reference (recommended articles, sites, etc.) and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 50 Blogs that Empower Women in Business… including us!

  1. It is really a great site. And this is a great advice for all who are thinking about these.

  2. K says:

    This is spectacular! Congrats!

  3. paulastreasures says:

    Congratulations. This is a huge accomplishment! I’m going to subscribe to your blog so I can be in the Glass Heels loop.

Leave a Reply

