Daily Shoe-topia: white strappy sandals by Michael Kors

Michael Kors "Tinsley" heels in vanilla. Available at Zappos.com

I’m really pissed off at myself.  I spent all last year blogging about the cold, posting boots and galoshes, and saying that I couldn’t wait for it to be summer, so I could write about – and wear – cute heels and sandals.  And then what happens?  Well, I end up with two jobs this spring and summer, with barely enough time to get a decent meal or night’s sleep, and now the summer is almost over!  I feel like I’ve missed it, and that my feet didn’t fully embrace the feeling of fresh pedicures and strappy sandals that they were longing for.  With that, I am posting a glorious pair of white sandals by Michael Kors.  Perhaps I will get them and squeeze them into that last little breath of summer.  Or, maybe I’ll wait a few more weeks and get them on clearance, and I’ll have them for next year!

About elissasblog

About the Author: Elissa writes about her experiences with her career and relationships and the difficulty in keeping the balance, especially while wearing 4-inch heels.
This entry was posted in Daily Shoe-topia and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

