Daily Shoe-topia: Sofft gold sandals with flower detail

Sofft "St. Germain" sandals in Gold. Available at Zappos.com

I hope at least some of my readers were able to give summer a proper send-off this weekend.  For those of us on the East Coast, Labor Day was pretty much a wash.  The rain made for some soggy barbecues, I’m sure.  Meanwhile, I simply chose to enjoy the day, catching up on work emails in my pajamas.  This summer went by so quickly, and I’m not ready to say good-bye just yet.  And that is why today’s Shoe-topia is super summery.  These sandals by Sofft have everything I would want to wear to a picnic or sipping drinks with girlfriends on a steamy summer evening.  I love the gold color and flower detail – so light-hearted and fun!  And with these, I’ll just hold on to summer for just a bit longer….

About elissasblog

About the Author: Elissa writes about her experiences with her career and relationships and the difficulty in keeping the balance, especially while wearing 4-inch heels.
This entry was posted in Daily Shoe-topia and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

