Daily Shoe-topia: Black Boots by Michael Kors

MICHAEL boots by Michael Kors in black. Available at Zappos.com

If you can believe it, out of my ENTIRE shoe collection I do not have one of the most staple-iest of staples: A simple, black boot.   Every girl NEEDS one, and I think I am the only one who doesn’t have one.  The problem is that I am picky with my boots (hence, why I have a few pairs from Frye – they’re just too perfect!).  I like a great 4″ heel, but not too thin and not too boxy.  Also, I have short legs so I don’t like boots that make them look even shorter.  I like them loose, but not too slouchy.  See, I’m picky.  I almost gave up on my hunt…. until I found these!  They are simple and sleek and will hit right at the knee.  Gorgeous!  Oh Michael Kors, you know what I like.

About elissasblog

About the Author: Elissa writes about her experiences with her career and relationships and the difficulty in keeping the balance, especially while wearing 4-inch heels.
This entry was posted in Daily Shoe-topia and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

