Daily Shoe-topia: My new Calvin Klein black boots

Calvin Klein "Gisela" boots in black suede. Available at CalvinKlein.com. And they're mine, all mine!

Happy Holidays, everyone!  I am taking this one day to brag about an incredible shoe find… Merry Christmas to me!  A few weeks ago I posted that I can never find the most perfect black boot.  Well today I did!  It’s a beautiful pair by Calvin Klein.  They are over the knee (just a big naughty, I know), with a little slouch and a nice high but sturdy heel.  Oh, it was love and first sight…. followed by “What do you think?” photos to my girlfriends.  Of course they approved!  Now, as my readers know, my shoe tastes know no price tag.  But, would you believe that I got these at Marshals for $69??!!!  Regularly priced $259, and I found the last pair in exactly my size!  Yes, Virginia, there really IS a Santa Claus!

About elissasblog

About the Author: Elissa writes about her experiences with her career and relationships and the difficulty in keeping the balance, especially while wearing 4-inch heels.
This entry was posted in Daily Shoe-topia and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

